Testimonials

Buyers Are Raving About Kimmy's Kissables!!

Katelyn on Oct 21, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

I got the green apple scent and it is heavenly! I also got the cutest ring, I’ve worn it for days now and there’s no green in sight! I cannot wait to purchase another one!


Jess on Oct 19, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality! Loved it so much.


Alexis on Jan 28, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

I got the black cherry and absolutely loved it. It was a strong smell, for a little candle. Also love the ring that came in it, super cute! I would recommend. :)

Ender on Jan 17, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little candle, smells wonderful!

Autumn on Jul 20, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing packages, great. Beautiful ring

Lisa on Sept 28, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

Love the candles very highly scented which I like. Love the ring that was in there. Wear it all the time!


Lily on Mar 19, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my friend and I asked if the seller could try to match the jewelry to the color of my friend's birthstone. I ordered 2 candles (1 with a ring, 1 with a necklace) and both were spot on. My friend sent me pictures and even asked how I managed to get her birthday stone in a "surprise" candle.
Awesome seller, that's how :)


Jacob on Oct 18, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! Package came quickly and included two wax melts that smelled amazing as well as a cute card. Candle smelled amazing too and the ring was adorable!

.

© Copyright Kimmy's Kissables